You're Confirmed - May 4th

Mindset Mastery:
Harnessing The Power of The Force

Add to Calendar

Use the link below to automatically add the event to your calendar with the zoom link. Note: This will create a recurring event in your calendar for the 1st Wednesday of the month.

MAY

4

4pm Pacific
6pm Central
7pm Eastern

Here's the link to join the class on 
May 4th at 7pm Eastern
Note: 75 Minute Class

Meeting ID: 373 999 1111
Passcode: betheone
(all one word, lowercase)

Please reserve 75 minutes for this class to gain the most benefit.


See you there!

Nancy Matthews

Best Selling Speaker & Author

Nancy brings more than 30 years of experience and the perfect blend of business expertise, authenticity and heart to all her endeavors. She is the author of The One Philosophy & Co-Founder of Women's Prosperity Network. She is a mother, a leader and a lover of people and rock 'n roll!

Copyright 2022 © Nancy Matthews | The People Skills Academy. All Rights Reserved

Claim Your Spot Now

Enter your details below to save your place on the webinar

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close