You're Confirmed!

May 18th Skillset Class

Brand YOU
Creating Your Big Brand Presence

Faculty Trainer
Gerry Foster

About Gerry Foster

With over 30 years of experience as a brand strategist, keynote speaker, and trainer on Big Branding in his Brand Development and Training Company, having helped over 100,000 small businesses from over 600 different industries, what Gerry Foster knows for certain is this: Leading brands never follow the crowd.  The crowd follows them.

Known affectionately as The Branding Evangelist because of his commanding, powerful, and heart-centered speaking skills, Gerry consistently receives rave reviews.  His deep, rich,  detailed & unique delivery of Big Branding separates him from other branding speakers.

Confirm Your Email

*Check your subfolders and spam to ensure you receive important updates for the class.

Add to Calendar (with Zoom Link)

MAY

18

4pm Pacific
6pm Central
7pm Eastern

Please reserve 75 minutes for the class to maximize your experience and learning.

Here's the link to join the class on
May 18th at 7pm Eastern

zoom.us/j/3739991111
Passcode: betheone
(all one word, lowercase)

See you there!

Nancy Matthews

Best Selling Speaker & Author

Nancy brings more than 30 years of experience and the perfect blend of business expertise, authenticity and heart to all her endeavors. She is the author of The One Philosophy & Co-Founder of Women's Prosperity Network. She is a mother, a leader and a lover of people and rock 'n roll!

Copyright 2022 © Nancy Matthews | The People Skills Academy. All Rights Reserved

Claim Your Spot Now

Enter your details below to save your place on the webinar

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close